How to love your blog: Five step plan

How one student learned to love her website/blog….

all things required

****FOR PEOPLE WHO JUST STARTED THEIR BLOG/ DON’T GET THAT MANY VIEWS/ DON’T LOVE THEIR BLOG  ******

If you love your blog and my views are a joke to you, this post probably won’t be relevant. Picture1

When I first started blogging, I did it because it was a requirement of my English class. I only went on when I had to meet the requirements of one RE:Framed post a week.  I wanted more views on my blog, however, I wasn’t putting any effort into it. I didn’t like my theme, my posts, anything on my blog at all,and especially the amount of views I was getting.  Therefore, I never gave out my blog and was reluctant to when people asked.  As time went on, I slowly started to discover how fun blogging was and it became something that I loved doing rather than a chore or another homework assignment.  As…

View original post 1,008 more words

Leave a Reply

